Library Administration

Staff Directory

Name Job Title
Library Administration 202-687-7425   
Harriette Hemmasi Dean of the Library
Keith Gorman Director of Special Collections
Meg Meiman Associate University Librarian for Scholarly Resources and Services
Shu-Chen Tsung Associate University Librarian for Digital Services & Technology Planning
Emily Guhde Director of Organizational Effectiveness and Planning
Derek Slater Facilities Coordinator
Sean Holmes Business Assistant
Greg Landgraf Communications & Marketing Coordinator
Karly Mitchell Director of Administrative Services
Kathleen Scalera Program & Events Manager